About PTA‎ > ‎

Contact Us

The 2017-18 PTA Board of Directors

PTA President

Jen Dragone
(301) 758-7410
president@burningtreepta.org

PTA President-Elect

Najiyah Khan
(301) 642-3229
president_elect@burningtreepta.org

Treasurer

Maureen Javers
(240) 381-5817
treasurerbtpta@gmail.com

VP of Fundraising

Katy Greenberg
(201) 978-4511
fundraising@burningtreepta.org

VP of Volunteers

Meri-Margaret Deoudes
(202) 285-2869
volunteers@burningtreepta.org 

VP of School-Based Programs

Julie Fritts
(202) 329-1471
school_based_prgms@burningtreepta.org

VP of Community Building Programs

Achie Mah
(240) 386-7315
comm_bldg_prgms@burningtreepta.org

VP of Communications

Amy Buckley
(202) 262-0845
communications@burningtreepta.org

Correspondence Secretary

Elizabeth Cormier
(215) 275-0225
correspondence@burningtreepta.org


Membership Secretary

Daphne O’Brien
(301) 452-0877
membership@burningtreepta.org

MCCPTA Delegate

Shilpa Shah
(610) 615-7014
mccpta_delegate@burningtreepta.org

At Large Representatives

Cluster Representatives

Maliha Ilias
(240) 475-6108
cluster_rep@burningtreepta.org

Lee Graeff
(301) 767-8919
lee@21btc.net


International Community Representative

Nina Kutty
(773) 710-9293
int_comm_rep@burningtreepta.org

Students with Accommodations Representative 


Ex-Officio Members 

Lee Graeff 
(301) 767-8919
lee@21btc.net 

Katy Greenberg
(201) 978-4511
katydgreenberg@gmail.com


Teacher Representatives

 Judy Shapiro
Mary Whalen