Burning Tree

Elementary School PTA

The 2020-21 PTA Board of Directors

PTA President

Shilpa Shah

president@burningtreepta.org

PTA President-Elect

Fariha Haque

president_elect@burningtreepta.org

Treasurer

Frank Shannon

treasurerbtpta@gmail.com

VP of Fundraising

Sarah Wijewardena

fundraising@burningtreepta.org

VP of Volunteers

Rachel Svoboda

volunteers@burningtreepta.org

VP of School-Based Programs

Alyson Small

school_based_prgms@burningtreepta.org

VP of Community Building Programs

Leslie Johnson

comm_bldg_prgms@burningtreepta.org

VP of Communications

Maggie Maloney

communications@burningtreepta.org

Correspondence Secretary

Alissa Peruzzini

correspondence@burningtreepta.org

Membership Secretary

Julia Taxin

membership@burningtreepta.org

MCCPTA Delegate

Wes Debenport

mccpta_delegate@burningtreepta.org

Jon Barr

mccpta_delegate@burningtreepta.org

At Large Representatives

Cluster Representatives

Jen Dragone

exofficio@burningtreepta.org

Nina Kutty

cluster_rep@burningtreepta.org

Najiyah Khan

exofficio2@burningtreepta.org

Julie Schuman

schuman.julie@gmail.com

International Community Representative

Alexandra Michailov

int_comm_rep@burningtreepta.org

Students with Accommodations Representative

Bethel Assefa

students_w_accom@burningtreepta.org

Ex-Officio Members

Jen Dragone

exofficio@burningtreepta.org

Nina Kutty

cluster_rep@burningtreepta.org

Najiyah Khan

exofficio2@burningtreepta.org

Julie Schuman

schuman.julie@gmail.com

Teacher Representatives

Judy Shapiro

Coleen Carone